Board of Directors

British Columbia Shopping Centre Association

Suite 2600, 4720 Kingsway, Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC, V5H 4N2

Enquiries:
Email: bcsca@live.com
Telephone: 778-374-1888
FAX: 778-374-1701

Charles Fleck
President

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Metropolis at Metrotown
4720 Kingsway, Suite 604, Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
Phone: 604-438-4700

charles.fleck@ivanhoecambridge.com
Amit Amin
Past President

Lonsdale Quay Market
123 Carrie Cates Court, North Vancouver, BC V7M 3K7

Office: 604.985.2191   Fax: 604.985.2194

amit@quayproperty.net
Susan Saatchi
Treasurer

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Guildford Town Centre
10355 152 Street, Suite 2695, Surrey, BC V3R 7C1
Phone: 604-587-4244

susan.saatchi@ivanhoecambridge.com
Serena Shum
Secretary | Events Committee

CF Pacific Centre
609 Granville Street, Suite 910, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5

serena.shum@cadillacfairview.com
Zahra Vallani
Membership and Community Relations Committee

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Metropolis at Metrotown
4720 Kingsway, Suite 604, Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
Phone: 604-630-3301

zahra.vallani@ivanhoecambridge.com
Corinne Kessel, CSEP
Marketing and Communications Committee | Events Committee

Greenscape Design & Décor
3811 Myrtle Street, Burnaby, BC V5C 4G1
Phone: 604-437-1729

corinne@greenscapedecor.com
Lynne Gonzaga
Marketing and Communications Committee

UNO Digital 
101-3840 Jacombs Road, Richmond, BC V6V 1Y6
Phone: 604-603-1822

lynne@unodigital.com
Emily MacDonald
Marketing and Communications Committee

Greenscape Design & Décor
3811 Myrtle Street, Burnaby, BC V5C 4G1
Phone: 604-437-1729

emily@greenscapedecor.com
Kristal Hambly
Sponsorship Committee

Morguard Investments - Cottonwood Mall
45584 Luckakuck Way, Suite, Chilliwack, BC V2R 1A1 53
Phone: 604-858-7684

khambly@morguard.com
Amber August
Sponsorship Committee

Morguard Investments - Coquitlam Centre
Suite 2201, 2929 Barnet Highway, Coquitlam, BC V3B 5R5
Phone: 604-468-5668

aaugust@morguard.com
Mark Forward
Events Committee

Paladin Security Group
201-3001 Wayburne Drive, Burnaby, BC V5G 4W3
Phone: 604-2967611

mforward@paladinsecurity.com
Alyssa De Leon-Miller
Events Committee

Cadillac Fairview - Pacific Centre and Richmond Centre
609 Granville Street, Suite 910, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Phone: 604-644-5246

alyssa.deleonmiller@cadillacfairview.com
Bronwyn Bailey
Events Committee

Colliers International - Lansdowne Centre
5300 No.3 Road, Richmond, BC V6X 2X9
Phone: 604-249-3157

bronwyn.bailey@colliers.com

Members Login

BCSCA Membership offers a great way to get to know your industry, peers and stay current on recent developments. Need to know more? Ask Zahra

Register Now

For inquires, please contact:
British Columbia Shopping Centre Association

Suite 2600, 4720 Kingsway, Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC, V5H 4N2

778-374-1888
778-374-1888