Board of Directors

British Columbia Shopping Centre Association

Suite 2600, 4720 Kingsway, Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC, V5H 4N2

Enquiries:
Email: bcsca@live.com
Telephone: 778-374-1888
FAX: 778-374-1701

Charles Fleck
President

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Metropolis at Metrotown
4720 Kingsway, Suite 604, Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
Phone: 604-438-4700

charles.fleck@ivanhoecambridge.com
Susan Saatchi
Treasurer

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Guildford Town Centre
10355 152 Street, Suite 2695, Surrey, BC V3R 7C1
Phone: 604-587-4244

susan.saatchi@ivanhoecambridge.com
Damian Gasparetto
Secretary

Bentall Kennedy
1055 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1B1

dgasparetto@bentallkennedy.com
Zahra Vallani
Membership and Community Relations Committee

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Metropolis at Metrotown
4720 Kingsway, Suite 604, Burnaby, BC V5H 4N2
Phone: 604-630-3301

zahra.vallani@ivanhoecambridge.com
Lynne Gonzaga
Marketing and Communications Committee

UNO Digital 
101-3840 Jacombs Road, Richmond, BC V6V 1Y6
Phone: 604-603-1822

lynne@unodigital.com
Alyssa De Leon-Miller
Marketing and Communications Committee

McArthurGlen Vancouver Designer Outlet
1000-7899 Templeton Station Rd, Richmond, BC V7B 0B7

alyssa.deleonmiller@mcarthurglen.com
Kristina Shier
Marketing Communications Committee

Ivanhoé Cambridge - Tsawwassen Mills
5000 Canoe Pass Way, Tsawwassen, BC V4M 0B3

kristina.shier@ivanhoecambridge.com
Bronwyn Bailey
Events Committee

Colliers International - Lansdowne Centre
5300 No.3 Road, Richmond, BC V6X 2X9
Phone: 604-249-3157

bronwyn.bailey@colliers.com
Mark Forward
Events Committee

Paladin Security Group
201-3001 Wayburne Drive, Burnaby, BC V5G 4W3
Phone: 604-296-7611

mforward@paladinsecurity.com
Serena Shum
Events Committee

CF Pacific Centre
609 Granville Street, Suite 910, Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5

serena.shum@cadillacfairview.com
Emily Shen
Events Committee

CF Richmond Centre
1400-6551 No 3 Rd, Richmond, BC V6Y 2B6

emily.shen@cadillacfairview.com
Manisha Narang
Sponsorship Committee

CF Richmond Centre
1400-6551 No 3 Rd, Richmond, BC V6Y 2B6

manisha.narang@cadillacfairview.com
Suraya Tabesh
Sponsorship Committee

WestPark
1310 - 1140 West Pender Street Vancouver BC V6E 4G1

surayat@westpark.com
Brett Mollard
Sponsorship Committee

BuiltSpace
1281 W Georgia St. Vancouver, BC V6E 3J7

brett@builtspace.com
Cleon Sawyer
Director-at-Large

Carillion
80 Golden Drive Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K6T1

csawyer@carillion.ca
Jay Marsh
Director-at-Large

Carillion
80 Golden Drive Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3K6T1

jmarsh@carillion.ca

Members Login

BCSCA Membership offers a great way to get to know your industry, peers and stay current on recent developments. Need to know more? Ask Zahra

Register Now

For inquires, please contact:
British Columbia Shopping Centre Association

Suite 2600, 4720 Kingsway, Metrotower II
Burnaby, BC, V5H 4N2

778-374-1888
778-374-1888